Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]
Home » Files » English Zone » English Mp3 Album

June Tabor And Oysterband – Ragged Kingdom (2011)
2011-09-24, 7:40 PM
June Tabor And Oysterband – Ragged Kingdom (2011)

Artist: June Tabor and Oysterband
Title Of Album: Ragged Kingdom
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Topic
Genre: Folk, British Folk, Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:30 Min
Total Size: 109 Mb


1. Bonny Bunch of Roses
2. That Was My Veil
3. Son David
4. Love Will Tear Us Apart
5. (When I Was No But) Sweet Sixteen
6. Judas (Was a Red-Headed Man)
7. If My Love Loves Me
8. The Hills of Shiloh
9. Fountains Flowing
10. The Leaves of Life
11. Seven Curses
12. The Dark End of the Street

Freedom And Rain remains one of the finest collaborative albums of the past three decades. Bringing together the immense, individual talents of the sublime English folk singer June Tabor and the raucous roots rebels Oysterband, it produced something quite new and enduring. When they reunited last year to perform at fRoots Magazine's 30th birthday party at The Roundhouse, they felt the chemistry spark again. And 21 years on, they've made the brand new Ragged Kingdom, a brilliant, belated follow-up that mixes the traditional with the contemporary in startling fashion. ''June Tabor & Oysterband - a marriage made in heaven'' - Rolling Stone. (amazon)

Listen to the album June Tabor And Oysterband – Ragged Kingdom (2011) review can also Filesonic, Megaupload, Mediafire, Hotfile, Rapidshare & Letitbit. June Tabor And Oysterband – Ragged Kingdom (2011) in quality 320, APE, FLAC, Lossless.
Category: English Mp3 Album | Added by: zxtu
Views: 788 | Downloads: 0 | Comments: 1 | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 1
1 linn  

Name *:
Email *:
Code *: